How Are We Doing?

After 40 years of experience, Neftin Westlake is pretty proud of our customer service standard. Take a look of what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with our team. If you have recently paid us a visit, head over to our contact us page and let us know how we did. We are always ready for feedback.

Customer Lobby
12 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Trish C 03 Nov 2017
Outstanding service! Mike and Danny are always willing to help make a deal! I have bought two cars from this location and it is always a pleasurable experience because the team goes out of their way to get me in the best card! Thank u neftin
5 rate
Tags:
Yelp
Fredi L. 10 Sep 2017
Since about 2 years ago, I have been bringing my Mazda 3 for service to this place. Joe in the service department is honest, professional, and just a all-around good person. Last work done to my car was replacing two engine mounts that were bad and I have to say that my car now drives just like it d...id on the first day I drove it off the lot. He gave me a discount too which was awesome. I rather drive the extra miles to this dealer than to take my car to Galpin Mazda which is closer to my place. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Yelp
Fin K 08 Aug 2017
Just had my 10k miles service completed on my Mazda CX-5 at Neftin Mazda. Excellent overall experience. Easy and convenient service appointment scheduling, courteous and efficient customer care from Joseph Ray, competitive price for work done, service desk cashier /payment process trouble-free an...d the car was super clean when I picked it up. Thanks shampoo guys! Loving the CX5 every day and it's great to know the post-purchase service follow-up exceeds the standard. Neftin Mazda does our local community proud! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Yelp
Kristi S 21 Jul 2017
After shopping around for a new vehicle, I had my heart set on a CX-5. Neftin was the second Mazda dealership I had visited. To be honest, I was nauseous just thinking of going through the motions of purchasing a car after a horrible first encounter. But Danny and MJ were beyond helpful and reinforc...ed their "friendly neighbor" mission statement. They didn't hound me on excessive purchases and kept it all under budget. MJ was EXTREMELY knowledgeable about the cars and options. I walked away feeling 100% satisfied in my purchase and everything involved. The whole experience even has my mom considering a trade in with her Infinity! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Yelp
Gigi R 06 Jul 2017
I really have to thank two people from Netfin Mazda for making my leasing experience so great. The first shout out goes to Greg. Unlike other car salesmen, Greg was friendly and approachable but let the cars speak for themselves. He read me and my husband and realized when to give info or back off. ...He narrowed down the car for my needs right away and left the rest up to me. (Which was very refreshing after getting hounded by other dealerships). We really liked his approach to handling future customers and immediately left the lot feeling like we had a "buddy" to reach out to if we decided to go with Mazda. Sure enough, we retuned! It was at this point that we met with MJ for the purchase. MJ was able to make a sweet deal over the phone and we drove all the way from SB to make the purchase. He worked with our budget and instantly beat the Santa Barbara's offer. The purchase went smoothly and there were no hidden fees or agendas. He even spent the time to set up my navigation and explain all the cool features of the car. The best part was of course the awesome picture I got with the GIANT bow!!!! If all goes well at the end of my three year lease, I will 100% use these guys again. I recommend Neftin Mazda to anyone. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Yelp
Dillon B 15 Jun 2017
I have had a great experience here. All though I'm not too sure if my car is 100% fixed I feel assured that the Neftin team did a great job. Don the Parts Manager was the person to take care of me when I brought my car in. He went to the car with me hard the sound I was talking about, listened to wh...at I had to say, and took the videos that I had of the sounds. He assured me that his guys would run the test to problem solve. Don emailed me both days that my car was there with constant updates. It was really nice to have the constant updates and the feeling that something was being done instead of ignored. Normally it's never fun to have your car at the shop but I am glad to have such a good experience! It was worth the drive from Ventura!!! Again Thank You Don! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Yelp
Michael M 07 Jun 2017
I've been shopping around for a Mazda 3 for a little while, and after looking around at several dealers, I can honestly say that Neftin Mazda has given me the best service and deal around. From the non pushy sales staff to the great selection, and willingness to work with whatever budget,(if you are... financing, leasing, or buying) they have gone above and beyond with in helping me buy my Mazda 3! Not only did I get a great car but I also got a great deal and the salesman Mike made it an easy and painless process from start to finish. I would highly recommend them to anybody who is looking for a great deal for a great car. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Yelp
Ellen I 30 May 2017
Just leased a Mazda 6 from MJ Robinson at Nefitn and had a great experience. We negotiated over the phone, he found the unusual color combo we wanted and we had an easy experience picking up the vehicle. While they may not be the biggest dealer, they go out of their way to make customers happy. And,... yes, I got jelly beans! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Yelp
Adam M 17 Apr 2017
I came to the dealership two or three separate times, and each time I met with Mike Galuppo. He was a very friendly and unimposing salesman. All i wanted to do during my first visit was test drive a few different cars. He pulled the car up front and let me drive on my own. When we came back with the... car, Mike asked only a few questions about what I liked or disliked. He didn't pressure us into talking "numbers" or anything that I wasn't ready to discuss yet. I ended up purchasing a new 2017 Mazda3 Touring. Throughout the buying process, all of the staff was friendly and honest, which I appreciated. I highly recommend the Mazda3 and I also encourage anyone in the area to visit this specific dealership. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Yelp
Kaili T 07 Apr 2017
Amazing sales team at Netfin Mazda! I leased a brand new 2016.5 Mazda CX-5 with the help of Mike about three weeks ago now. Mike took his time showing me all the features and different trim options for another model before I decided to upgrade to the CX-5. He was really knowledgeable, patient and ...had a no-pressure kind of approach that someone like myself truly appreciates. Mike and his team gave me an awesome deal on my dream car and put a huge smile on my face throughout the entire process. I would absolutely recommend this dealership &team to anyone in the market for a Mazda (or Volvo!) Neftin makes it a smooth and easy process! THANK YOU MIKE!! :) Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our team for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.